Bespoke Catering Service

Want something truly special for that landmark birthday? A wedding celebration for the best day of your eldest daughter’s life? A memorable corporate event for all staff and colleagues? Whatever it is you are planning – our food catering services have the right ingredients for your dream event. We will put together a suitable concept according to your ideas and ensure that you and your guests enjoy every event from start to finish.

We also want our offspring to benefit from our high-quality dishes.  So, in collaboration with BIOLOGISCH, we have developed a nutritional concept for schools and day-care centres that focuses on the use of local and organic produce in the daily menus. This not only ensure a healthy and balanced diet but one that tastes delicious and is fun too!

Event Catering

Thanks to our many years of experience in the food catering service we are able to focus on the specific needs of our customers. Our food concepts are designed to satisfy the palate of you and your guests through a wide selection of sophisticated dishes. We offer a bespoke gourmet catering service, our kitchen team are experts in transforming your personal wishes into a creative event fit to impress.

Discover more

Foodpol

Concept catering

Karl Broich Premium Catering

A tradition of quality

Unicolour

We create colourful highlights

Bakers & Butchers

Innovation has tradition

Traiteur Carl 18.91

Marketplace of culinary delights

Taste & Fly

A culinary world tour

Catering Service in Düsseldorf for every occasion

We take a completely holistic approach in tailoring our excellent catering services for any corporate event, allowing you and your guests to fully concentrate on what matters. Be it an important product presentation, a workshop meeting lasting several hours or an incentive programme, we give your business event the professional framework it deserves.

We are also more than happy to provide culinary highlights for any kind of private party. Isn’t it great to be able to invite guests and not have to worry about a thing? Landmark birthdays, weddings or anniversaries, intimate gatherings or celebrations with the extended family – our catering service professionally handles everything from conception through to finished perfection.

Even large-scale events such as trade fairs, gala dinners or exhibitions are well within our scope. When catering for several thousand people, our catering still places great value on meticulousness, fresh produce and an absolute taste experience. Whether finger food, live cooking or a tradeshow restaurant, good food is the basis for successful customer talks, presentations and public appearances. With the right decorations and entertainment, we make sure your event is a complete success.

Sporting events don’t faze us, we always have everything under control. First-class buffets in the VIP areas, press lunch at championships or the victory celebrations away from the tracks – we are on it and aim to please!

The right catering service is also essential for the success of major public events such as concerts, festivals or public viewing events. Our experience in events makes it possible to cater for any size or complexity and leave every visitor satisfied.

Discover our flexible catering solutions, we would be pleased to advise you!

Sports Hospitality

  • Tournaments and competitions
  • Football matches
  • Winter sports events
  • Motor sports
  • Ice hockey
  • Sport refreshments, victory celebrations and much more

Discover more

Day-Care Centres & School Catering

  • Noodles, rice, potatoes in organic quality
  • Local fruit and vegetables
  • Regularly changing menus, one of them vegetarian
  • Alternatives to pork
  • Fish once a week

Discover more

Exhibition Catering

  • Tradeshow restaurant
  • Business lounge
  • à la carte menu
  • Live cooking
  • Booth catering
  • After-work party and much more

Discover more

Public Catering

  • Public viewing
  • Festival and film catering
  • City festivals
  • Cultural pageants and much more
Discover more

Privat Catering

  • Wedding catering
  • Birthdays
  • Anniversaries
  • Christenings, confirmations, coming-of-age parties,
  • Prom balls and much more
Discover more

Office Catering

  • Well-balanced breakfast
  • Freshly prepared salads
  • Lunch at live-cooking stations
  • Alternating desserts and cakes
  • Sweet snacks and fresh fruits
Discover more

Catering Service nach Maß

Der nächste runde Geburtstag soll etwas ganz Besonderes werden? Die Hochzeitsfeier der ältesten Tochter der schönste Tag ihres Lebens? Das Firmenfest ein Erlebnis für alle Mitarbeiter und Kollegen? Egal, welche Veranstaltung Sie planen möchten – unser Catering Service in Düsseldorf hat die richtigen Zutaten für Ihre Traum-Veranstaltung. Wir stellen Ihnen das passende Konzept ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen zusammen und sorgen dafür, dass Sie und Ihre Gäste jedes Event von Anfang bis Ende genießen können.

Auch unseren Nachwuchs wollen wir mit unseren hochwertigen Speisen bereichern.  Daher haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit BIOLOGISCH ein Ernährungskonzept für Schulen und Kitas entwickelt, bei dem täglich Gerichte aus regionalen und biologischen Produkten auf dem Speiseplan stehen. Somit sorgen wir für eine gesunde und ausgewogene Kost, die lecker schmeckt und Spaß macht!

Event Catering

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Cateringservice haben wir uns ganz auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden spezialisiert. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Foodkonzepte, bei denen wir Sie und Ihre Gäste mit ausgesuchten und raffinierten Speisen verwöhnen. Unser Küchenteam nimmt sich dabei Ihren persönlichen Vorstellungen an und schneidert beeindruckende Kreationen nach Maß.

Mehr erfahren

Karl Broich Premium Catering

Qualität aus Tradition

Unicolour

Wir sorgen für farbliche Highlights

Traiteur Carl 18.91

Marktplatz kulinarischer Genüsse

Bakers & Butchers

Innovation hat Tradition

Taste & Fly

Eine kulinarische Weltreise

Foodpol

Concept Catering

Catering Service in Düsseldorf für jeden Anlass

Mit einem rundum abgestimmten Gesamtkonzept und einem exzellenten Catering Service sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie und Ihre Gäste sich auf Ihrem geschäftlichen Event voll und ganz auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können. Sei es eine wichtige Produkt-Präsentation, eine mehrstündige Tagung mit Workshops oder ein Incentive-Programm, wir geben Ihrem Business-Event den professionellen Rahmen, den es verdient.

Natürlich versorgen wir Sie auch auf privaten Feiern jeder Art mit kulinarischen Highlights. Ist es nicht wunderbar, wenn Sie Gäste einladen können und sich um nichts kümmern müssen? Runde Geburtstage, Hochzeiten oder Jubiläen, ob Sie nur im engsten Kreis oder mit der Großfamilie feiern – unser Cateringservice in Düsseldorf hat das passende Konzept von der Planung bis zur Realisierung.

Auch Großveranstaltungen wie Messen, Galas oder Ausstellungen gehören zu unserem Leistungsspektrum. Selbst bei der Verpflegung für mehrere Tausend Personen legen wir mit unserem Catering höchsten Wert auf Sorgfalt, frische Produkte und absolute Geschmackserlebnisse. Egal ob Fingerfood, Live-Cooking oder ein Messe-Restaurant, gutes Essen ist die Grundlage für erfolgreiche Kundengespräche, Präsentationen und Auftritte. Daneben sorgen wir mit der passenden Dekoration und Unterhaltung für eine rundum gelungene Veranstaltung.

Wenn es sportlich zugeht, kommen wir nicht ins Schwitzen, sondern haben alles im Griff. Erstklassige Buffets in VIP-Bereichen, Presselunch bei Meisterschaften oder Siegesfeiern abseits der Rennstrecken – wir sind dabei und höchst motiviert!

Der richtige Catering Service, ob in Düsseldorf oder deutschlandweit, ist auch für den Erfolg von öffentlichen Großveranstaltungen wie Konzerte, Stadtfeste oder Public Viewing verantwortlich. Unsere Veranstaltungserfahrung macht es möglich, ein Angebot in jeder Größenordnung zu planen und durchzuführen, sodass alle Besucher zufrieden sind.

Entdecken Sie unsere vielseitiges Catering Angebot, wir beraten Sie gern!

Sports Hospitality

  • Turniere und Wettkämpfe
  • Fußballspiele
  • Wintersportevents
  • Motorsport
  • Eishockey
  • Sportlerverpflegung, Siegesfeiern und vieles mehr

Mehr erfahren

Kita – & Schulcatering

  • Nudeln, Reis, Kartoffeln in Bio-Qualität
  • Obst und Gemüse aus der Region
  • regelmäßig wechselnde Gerichte, davon eins vegetarisch
  • Alternativen zu Schweinefleisch
  • einmal pro Woche Fisch

Mehr erfahren

Messe Catering

  • Messe-Restaurant
  • Business Lounge
  • Speisen à la Carte
  • Live-Cooking
  • Stand-Catering
  • After Work Party und vieles mehr

Mehr erfahren

Public Catering

  • Konzerte
  • Public Viewing
  • Festival- und Filmcatering
  • Stadtfeste
  • Kulturspektakel und vieles mehr
Mehr erfahren

Privat Catering

  • Hochzeitscatering
  • Geburtstage
  • Jubiläen
  • Taufen, Konfirmationen, Jugendweihen,
  • Abibälle und viele mehr
Mehr erfahren

Business Catering

  • ausgewogenes Frühstück
  • frisch zubereitete Salate
  • Mittagsmenüs vom Live-Cooking-Stand
  • wechselnde Desserts und Kuchen
  • süße Kleinigkeiten und frisches Obst
Mehr erfahren