Premium Locations

Under Georg W. Broich, Broich Catering & Locations has been focusing more on location management since 1998. This allows us to give our customers an essential added value in professional event planning. We create synergies through strong partnerships and have a large number of partner locations throughout Germany where we can host your event in addition to our own portfolio. So, we can offer a bespoke service for your ideas anywhere.

Our own top event locations are in Bonn, Düsseldorf, Jüchen and Mönchengladbach. We have modern conference rooms, imposing industrial halls and breathtaking wedding locations in Germany at our disposal. Trust in more than 15 years of experience in the field of location management. We will help to find the right location!

Kaltstahlhallen

Kaltstahlhallen

Altes Schwimmbad

Altes Schwimmbad

Alte Federnfabrik

Alte Federnfabrik

Halle am Wasserturm

Halle am Wasserturm

Areal Böhler

Areal Böhler

Altes Kesselhaus

Altes Kesselhaus

Glühofenhalle

Glühofenhalle

Alte Schmiedehalle

Alte Schmiedehalle

Schloss Dyck

Schloss Dyck

WCCB

WCCB

Haus Erholung

Haus Erholung

K21

K21

B1

B1

OceanDiva

OceanDiva

Borussia Park

Borussia Park

Langen Foundation

Langen Foundation

Wedding locations and more

Areal Böhler

One of our most unusual venues is the AREAL BÖHLER near Düsseldorf. Several giant halls can be connected by means of marquee constructions or also be used individually. In summer, this gives more than 3,000 square meters of open space for a superlative outdoor event.

Altes Kesselhaus

One high-profile event after the other takes place in the ALTES KESSEHAUS and with ceilings nearly nine metres high inside the furnace hall, you could easily imagine you were celebrating inside a cathedral. The light-flooded room is a spectacular location for a wedding buffet but also ideal for balls, corporate parties and other major events.

Halle am Wasserturm

With its atmospheric lighting and industrial character, the HALLE AM WASSERTURM makes every celebration a unique event. Marquees can be used as an extension in the large outdoor area. Transport links to the city centre of Düsseldorf are also excellent.

Alte Schmiedehalle

The ALTE SCHMIEDEHALLE has an area of almost 8,000 square metres making it first-choice when it comes to major events. The event area can be divided into four aisles so that many different event formats are feasible.

Alte Federnfabrik 

After undergoing extensive renovations, the ALTE FEDERNFABRIK adds a magical atmosphere to any event. This location can be divided into two aisles by means of two movable industrial cranes at a height of 8.2 metres.

Glühofenhalle 

Bright daylight falls through the modernised industry windows and adds a cathedral-like air to the nearly 9-metre-high room. Any event is magical here. Perfect for exhibitions, congresses and all major events.

Kaltstahlhallen

The KALTSTAHLHALLEN provide the ideal complement to the existing locations at the AREAL BÖHLER. They are perfect for congresses, meetings, kick-off events and product presentations. Acoustic separation makes it the perfect location for dual events.

Schloss Dyck

SCHLOSS DYCK is one of the most important cultural monuments of the Rhineland and the perfect backdrop for your dream wedding. The historic ambience of the baroque palace lends any event something magical. Meetings and conferences are given a stylish setting here.

Haus Erholung | WCCB

Situated in the inner city of Mönchengladbach and with a total of seven modern, well-equipped rooms, the HAUS ERHOLUNG is the ideal location for any event and conference. The WCC in Bonn is the optimal location for stylish events. There is enough space here for galas, exhibitions and banquets.

Premium Locations

Broich Catering & Locations widmet sich seit 1998 unter Georg W. Broich verstärkt dem Location-Management. Damit bieten wir unseren Kunden einen essentiellen Mehrwert in der professionellen Veranstaltungsplanung. Durch starke Kooperationen schaffen wir Synergien und stellen Ihnen neben dem eigenen Portfolio eine Vielzahl von Partnerlocations in ganz Deutschland für Ihre Veranstaltung zur Verfügung. So können wir Ihre Ideen überall individuell umzusetzen.

Unsere eigenen Top Locations befinden sich in Bonn, Düsseldorf, Jüchen und Mönchengladbach. Wir verfügen über moderne Veranstaltungssäle, imposante Industriehallen und atemberaubende Hochzeitslocations. Vertrauen Sie auf über fünfzehn Jahre Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Bereich Location Management. Wir helfen Ihnen, die passende Location zu finden!

Kaltstahlhallen

Kaltstahlhallen

Altes Schwimmbad

Altes Schwimmbad

Alte Federnfabrik

Alte Federnfabrik

Halle am Wasserturm

Halle am Wasserturm

Areal Böhler

Areal Böhler

Altes Kesselhaus

Altes Kesselhaus

Glühofenhalle

Glühofenhalle

Alte Schmiedehalle

Alte Schmiedehalle

Schloss Dyck

Schloss Dyck

WCCB

WCCB

Haus Erholung

Haus Erholung

K21

K21

B1

B1

OceanDiva

OceanDiva

Borussia Park

Borussia Park

Langen Foundation

Langen Foundation

Hochzeitslocations und mehr

Areal Böhler

Eine unserer außergewöhnlichsten Locations ist das AREAL BÖHLER in Düsseldorf. Dort können mehrere riesige Hallen mit Zeltstrukturen miteinander verbunden oder auch einzeln genutzt werden. Im Sommer bietet der über 3.000 Quadratmeter große Außenbereich Platz für ein Outdoor-Event der Spitzenklasse.

Altes Kesselhaus

Im ALTEN KESSELHAUS findet ein hochkarätiges Event nach dem anderen statt und in der Glühofenhalle mit Ihren fast neun Meter hohen Decken könnten Sie denken, Sie feiern in einer Kathedrale. Der lichtdurchflutete Raum ist eine traumhafte Hochzeitslocation, aber auch ideal für Bälle, Firmenevents und andere Großveranstaltungen.

Halle am Wasserturm

Mit ihrer wirkungsvollen Beleuchtung und industriellem Charakter macht die HALLE AM WASSERTURM jede Feier zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis. Der große Außenbereich kann zur Erweiterung mit Zelten genutzt werden. Zudem ist die Verkehrsanbindung zur Innenstadt von Düsseldorf optimal.

Alte Schmiedehalle

Die ALTE SCHMIEDEHALLE ist mit einer Fläche von knapp 8.000 Quadratmetern der Vorreiter, wenn es um Großveranstaltungen geht. Die Eventfläche kann in vier Schiffe unterteilt werden, wodurch viele Eventformate realisierbar sind.

Alte Federnfabrik 

Die ALTE FEDERNFABRIK verleiht nach aufwendiger Sanierung allen Events ein magisches Flair. Mittels zwei fahrbarer Industriekräne, die sich auf einer Höhe von 8,20 Meter befinden, lässt sich diese Location in zwei Schiffe unterteilen.

Glühofenhalle 

Helles Tageslicht fällt durch die modernisierten Industriefenster und verleiht dem Raum mit fast 9 Metern Deckenhöhe ein kathedrales Ambiente. Hier wird jedes Event magisch. Perfekt für Ausstellungen, Kongresse und alle Großveranstaltungen.

Kaltstahlhallen

Die KALTSTAHLHALLEN bieten die ideale Ergänzung zu den vorhandenen Locations auf dem AREAL BÖHLER. Sie sind ein hervorragender Ort für Kongresse, Tagungen, Kick-Offs und Produktpräsentationen. Eine akkustische Trennung macht Sie zur perfekten Location für zweigeteilte Veranstaltungsabläufe.

Schloss Dyck

Das SCHLOSS DYCK ist eines der bedeutendsten Kulturdenkmäler des Rheinlandes und die perfekte Kulisse für Ihre Traumhochzeit. Das historisches Ambiente des Barock-Schlosses verleiht jeder Veranstaltung etwas Märchenhaftes. Tagungen und Konferenzen finden hier in einem stilvollen Rahmen statt.

Haus Erholung | WCCB

In der Innenstadt von Mönchengladbach gelegen und mit insgesamt sieben modern ausgestatteten Räumlichkeiten, ist das HAUS ERHOLUNG die ideale Lokation für jede Veranstaltung und Tagungen. Der optimale Ort für stilvolle Events ist das WCC in Bonn. Hier ist genügend Platz für Galas, Ausstellungen und Bankette.