Find your eventlocation in Düsseldorf

If you are looking for the right eventlocation in Düsseldorf, we have a large selection of buildings which we operate locally. All event rooms offer a unique atmosphere for your event – for any occasion, whether corporate event, exhibition, congress or conference.

There are a number of unique wedding locations under our management in and around Düsseldorf, such as Schloss Dyck with its fairytale atmosphere and beautiful outdoor area. Are you looking for event locations in the Düsseldorf area? In addition to our own event locations we also offer a range of premium partner locations.

Kaltstahlhallen

Kaltstahlhallen

Altes Schwimmbad

Altes Schwimmbad

Alte Federnfabrik

Alte Federnfabrik

Halle am Wasserturm

Halle am Wasserturm

Areal Böhler

Areal Böhler

Altes Kesselhaus

Altes Kesselhaus

Glühofenhalle

Glühofenhalle

Alte Schmiedehalle

Alte Schmiedehalle

Schloss Dyck

Schloss Dyck

WCCB

WCCB

Haus Erholung

Haus Erholung

K21

K21

B1

B1

OceanDiva

OceanDiva

Borussia Park

Borussia Park

Langen Foundation

Langen Foundation

A conference in Düsseldorf? We have the location!

The Ruhr metropolis is a popular city for congresses. Congress, a term which is mainly associated with work, isn’t it? Since we would like to relieve you of work, here you find a location for your meeting in Düsseldorf, which surely fulfills your conceptions and requirements. After all, events like this take place at least a few hours, normally even one or several days. Thus, it is very important to let your congress take place in an ambience, where everyone feels comfortable. Whether it is stylish, modern or rustic, we support you when it comes to the decision of your meeting location in Düsseldorf!

B1

In particular fashion expert know the eye-catching skyscraper. Behind the white front an event location is stretching across three floors. This location offers 4.000 square meters for your conference in Düsseldorf, 1.330 on each floor. One big advantage are the light-flooded rooms and their subdivision into four quarters on each floor. You can use them separately or connected with each other for your meeting. Wifi, lifts and nearby parking lots are available.

Glühofenhalle

It is a special location for your meeting in Düsseldorf: the Glühofenhalle. With space for up to 500 people, it is ideal for congresses on a grand scale. Modern industrial windows let in a lot of daylight into the hall. You can even use an effective ambiance lightning in case you plan a festivity after your congress. The location is dividable into two ships, offers an outdoor area and very good connections to public transport. Parking lots are available.

Kaltstahlhallen

The KALTSTAHLHALLEN are a perfect location for meetings and congresses. Offering an acoustic separation, it is even suitable for split events. With the help of tents connecting it to other halls on the AREAL BÖHLER, this congress location offers an area of up to 20.000 square kilometers.

Finden Sie Ihre Location in Düsseldorf

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach der passenden Location in Düsseldorf sind, haben wir eine große Auswahl an Bauwerken, die wir direkt vor Ort betreiben. Alle Veranstaltungsräume bieten eine einzigartige Atmosphäre für Ihr Event – zu jedem Anlass, ob Firmenfeier, Messe, Kongress oder Tagung.

In und um Düsseldorf befinden sich zudem einzigartige Hochzeitslocations unter unserem Management, wie zum Beispiel das Schloss Dyck mit seinem märchenhaften Ambiente und einer traumhaften Außenanlage. Sie suchen Eventlocations im Raum Düsseldorf? Neben unseren eigenen Veranstaltungsorten bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Premium Partnerlocations

Kaltstahlhallen

Kaltstahlhallen

Alte Federnfabrik

Alte Federnfabrik

Halle am Wasserturm

Halle am Wasserturm

Areal Böhler

Areal Böhler

Altes Kesselhaus

Altes Kesselhaus

Glühofenhalle

Glühofenhalle

Alte Schmiedehalle

Alte Schmiedehalle

Schloss Dyck

Schloss Dyck

WCCB

WCCB

Haus Erholung

Haus Erholung

Deutsches Sport- und Olympiamuseum

Deutsches Sport- und Olympiamuseum

K21

K21

B1

B1

OceanDiva

OceanDiva

Borussia Park

Borussia Park

Langen Foundation

Langen Foundation

Admiralspalast

Admiralspalast

Wirtshaus zum Oberstübchen

Wirtshaus zum Oberstübchen

Malzfabrik

Malzfabrik

Rheinturm

Rheinturm

Eine Tagung in Düsseldorf? Die Location haben wir!

Die Metropole im Ruhrgebiet ist ein sehr beliebter Ort für Tagungen. Tagung, ein Begriff, der meist mit Arbeit assoziiert wird, oder? Damit wir Ihnen schon ein Stück dieser Arbeit abnehmen können, finden Sie hier für Ihre Tagung in Düsseldorf eine Location, die Ihren Vorstellungen und Ansprüchen garantiert gerecht wird. Events dieser Art finden schließlich mindestens einige Stunden, in der Regel sogar ein oder mehrere Tage statt. Dann ist es umso wichtiger, mit der richtigen Location Ihrer Tagung ein Ambiente zu verleihen, in dem sich alle Teilnehmer wohlfühlen. Ob stylish, modern oder rustikal: Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl Ihrer Tagungslocation in Düsseldorf!

B1

Das auffällige Hochhaus ist vor allem bei Modeexperten bekannt. Hinter der weißen Fassade verbirgt sich eine Eventlocation, die sich über drei Etagen erstreckt. Für Ihre Tagung in Düsseldorf bietet diese Location insgesamt 4.000 Quadratmeter, 1.330 pro Etage. Ein großer Pluspunkt sind die lichtdurchfluteten Räumlichkeiten und die Aufteilung in vier Quartiere in jeder Etage. Diese können Sie einzeln oder auch miteinander verbunden für Ihre Tagung nutzen. WLan, Aufzüge und naheliegende Parkmöglichkeiten sind vorhanden.

Glühofenhalle

Für Ihre Tagung in Düsseldorf ist es eine besondere Location: die Glühofenhalle. Mit Platz für bis zu 500 Personen ist sie bestens geeignet für Tagungen im großen Stil. Durch die modernen Industriefenster fällt viel Tageslicht. Sogar wirkungsvolle Ambiente-Beleuchtung ist vorhanden, wenn Sie im Anschluss an Ihre Tagung noch eine Feierlichkeit planen. Die Halle ist in zwei Schiffe teilbar, verfügt über einen nutzbaren Außenbereich und optimale Verkehrsanbindungen sowie Parkmöglichkeiten.

Kaltstahlhallen

Die KALTSTAHLHALLEN sind ein hervorragender Ort für Kongresse und Tagungen. Eine akustische Trennung macht sie sogar zur perfekten Location für zweigeteilte Veranstaltungsabläufe. Mit Hilfe von Zeltverbindungen zu weiteren Hallen auf dem AREAL BÖHLER biete diese Tagungslocation eine Fläche von bis zu 20.000 Quadratmetern.