Welcome to
Broich Catering & Locations

Exclusive moments - since 125 years

Karl Broich
Premium Catering

Experience tradition of quality

Our Premium Locations

Your perfect event location – throughout Germany

Kindergarten & School Catering

Healthy eating is important to us

News from Broich

Current issues & trends in the catering world

Discover Broich Catering & Locations

Welcome to BROICH CATERING&LOCATIONS the family-owned catering company. Our motto of “We deliver precious moments” has been reflected in our actions since the company was founded in 1891. We want to give you a unique experience. This is achieved through high-quality products and our dedicated team who naturally offer you a first-class service.

When it comes to your catering, Broich knows no boundaries. Which makes us one of the leading catering companies in Germany. With our PREMIUM CATERING we offer you individual dishes made with first-class products and served with much love and creativity.

Because when your taste buds experience something truly unique, it remains firmly in your mind – trust us, we know. We are expert at creating an exclusive ambience at your event using the right form of presentation and the right kind of decoration. Whatever it is you are celebrating.

Steeped in tradition, our catering company still embodies innovation and modernity. New, creative ideas help us to move forward and set new standards in the catering industry. This is why we have developed different food concepts, which we tailor to your individual needs. Fancy something extraordinary? Something that will amaze all your guests? See our UNICOLOUR concept, for example, in which we use your company colours to set the culinary scene in the form of starters, main courses and desserts!

The diversity of Broich Catering

Our catering concepts give us the flexibility to tailor all manner of events to meet the specific needs of our customers. At BAKERS&BUTCHERS you can enjoy traditional dishes made with local ingredients as well as international specialities.

TRAITEUR CARL offers you a great catering experience at a low price, with all culinary facets from a quick lunch, to tradeshow catering up to the evening event. We have also developed a special nutritional concept for schools and day-care centres that puts the focus on the needs of children and young people.

Broich Locations

Since 1998, we have been focusing more on LOCATION MANAGEMENT to offer our customers an essential added value in professional event planning. In addition to our portfolio of suitable locations we also have a variety of partner locations throughout Germany.

Our locations range from stylish bars and lounges to historic ballrooms all the way through to gigantic, modernised industrial halls. We have suitable venues with excellent facilities for any occasion and any size and can fulfil your dream virtually anywhere in the country.

First class
Catering Service

Whatever the event, our catering company is on hand to serve you our unique food. We cater to your guests, visitors, friends or colleagues at private parties, conferences, tradeshows, public or sporting events. Simply tell us your personal wishes and ideas and we will bring something unique to your festival.

Discover more

Careers at Broich

Become part of one of the leading catering companies in Germany. From work experience to various training and higher education programmes to direct entry for professionals – we offer numerous opportunities for you to launch and develop a successful career. Whether chefs, event specialists or logistics, we have many sides to our company. Grow with us, we look forward to your inspiration!

Apply now

Apply for one of our vacancies or send a speculative application. We’re looking forward to hearing from you!

Make a career

Willkommen bei
Broich Catering & Locations

Wir schenken Ihnen Augenblicke - seit 125 Jahren

Karl Broich
Premium Catering

Erleben Sie Qualität aus Tradition

Unsere Premium Locations

Unsere Location für Ihr Event - deutschlandweit

Kita- & Schulcatering

Gesunde Ernährung liegt uns am Herzen

Taste & Fly

Gehen Sie mit uns auf kulinarische Weltreise!

Neues von Broich

Aktuelle Themen & Trends rund um das Catering

Erleben Sie Broich Catering & Locations

Herzlich Willkommen bei dem Familienunternehmen BROICH CATERING&LOCATIONS. Seit der Gründung unserer Catering Company im Jahre 1891 spiegelt sich unser Motto “Wir verschenken Augenblicke” in unserem Handeln wider. Wir möchten Ihnen einmalige Erlebnisse bescheren. Dies gelingt uns mit hochwertigen Produkten sowie natürlich engagierten Mitarbeitern, die Ihnen einen erstklassigen Service bieten.

Wenn es um Ihr Catering von Broich geht, kennen wir keine Grenzen. Aus diesem Grund gehören wir zu den führenden Catering Unternehmen Deutschlands. Mit unserem PREMIUM CATERING bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Speisen aus erstklassigen Produkten, die wir mit viel Liebe und Kreativität anrichten.

Denn einmalige Geschmackserlebnisse bleiben im Gedächtnis – und dafür sorgen wir. Mit einer angemessenen Präsentation und der passenden Dekoration sorgen wir für ein exklusives Ambiente auf Ihrer Veranstaltung. Egal, welchen Anlass Sie feiern möchten.

Unsere Catering Company steckt voller Traditionen und verkörpert dennoch Innovation und Moderne. Mit neuen, kreativen Ideen wollen wir uns stets weiterenwickeln und neue Maßstäbe im Catering setzen. Somit haben wir verschiedene Food Konzepte entwickelt, mit denen wir individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen können. Sie wünschen etwas ganz Ausgefallenes? Etwas, dass all Ihre Gäste zum Staunen bringt? Erleben Sie zum Beispiel unser Konzept UNICOLOUR, bei dem wir Ihre Firmenfarben in Vorspeisen, Hauptgängen und Desserts kulinarisch in Szene setzen!

Vielfalt von Broich Catering

Mit unseren Catering Konzepten schaffen wir es, speziell auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden einzugehen und Veranstaltungen aller Art zu bedienen. Bei BAKERS&BUTCHERS erleben Sie traditionelle Köstlichkeiten aus regionalen Zutaten sowie gern auch internationale Spezialitäten.

TRAITEUR CARL bietet Ihnen großes Cateringerlebnis zum kleinen Preis, mit allen kulinarischen Facetten vom schnellen Lunch, über Messe-Verpflegung bis zur Abendveranstaltung. Zudem haben wir ein spezielles Ernährungskonzept für Schulen und Kitas entwickelt, bei dem die Bedürfnisse von Kindern und Jugendlichen an erster Stelle stehen.

Broich Locations

Seit 1998 widmen wir uns verstärkt dem LOCATION MANAGEMENT und bieten unseren Kunden damit einen essentiellen Mehrwert in der professionellen Veranstaltungsplanung. Neben unserem Portfolio an eigenen Locations bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Partnerlocations in ganz Deutschland.

Unsere Locations reichen von stilvollen Bars und Lounges über historische Festsäle bis hin zu riesigen, modernisierten Industriehallen. Wir haben für jeden Anlass und jede Größenordnung den passenden Veranstaltungsort mit optimaler Ausstattung und können Ihre Wünsche nahezu im ganzen Land verwirklichen.

Erstklassiger
Catering Service

Für unsere Catering Company spielt es keine Rolle, auf welchem Event Sie einmalige Speisen serviert haben möchten. Wir verköstigen Ihre Gäste, Besucher, Freunde oder Kollegen auf privaten Feiern, Tagungen, Messen, öffentlichen Veranstaltungen oder sportlichen Events. Teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre persönlichen Wünsche und Vorstellungen mit und wir verleihen Ihrem Fest etwas Einmaliges.

Mehr erfahren

Karriere bei Broich

Werden Sie Teil eines der führenden Catering Unternehmen Deutschlands. Vom Praktikum über verschiedene Ausbildungen und Hochschulstudium bis zum Direkteinstieg für Berufserfahrene – wir bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, Ihre berufliche Karriere erfolgreich zu starten und weiterzuentwickeln. Ob Köche, Veranstaltungskaufleute oder Logistiker, die Bereiche unseres Unternehmens sind vielseitig. Wachsen Sie mit uns, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Inspiration!

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt

Bewerben Sie sich auf eines unserer Stellenangebote oder schreiben Sie eine Initiativbewerbung. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Karriere machen